Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Fourth place Robert Lewandowski with 54 points There are official results and the first three football

Fourth place Robert Lewandowski with 54 points There are official results and the first three football

prize for Footballer The UEFA Year has been awarded since the 2010/2011 season. So far, Cristiano Ronaldo has won the bust most of the time, and he still plays for the colors Real Madrid (In the season 2013/2014, 2015/2016 and 2016/2017). Robert Lewandowski He won this award after the 2019/2020 season, ahead of Kevin De Bruyne and Manuel Neuer. For comparison, Jorginho won last year, ahead of Kevin De Bruyne and N’Golo Kante. It is known who was in the top three for the 2021/2022 season.

Watch the video
Koka and Dżem and a contract with Real for 75 million euros. Lewandowski “walked, ran because he hates to walk”

Robert Lewandowski will not be competing for the UEFA Player of the Year award. Only in fourth place

The European Football Association (UEFA) has published a list of three players who will compete in the vote for the award for the best player in the 2021/2022 season. This group included players from Real Madrid – Karim Benzema and Thibaut Courtois – and Kevin De Bruyne from Manchester City. “The French striker has been selected as a player in the 2021/22 UEFA Champions League after leading Real Madrid to a record 14th LM Cup,” the statement read. Benzema appears to be the favorite to win this award and the Ballon d’Or.

How did Robert Lewandowski perform in this ranking? UEFA placed him fourth, just behind the podium, with 54 points. The Polish striker, among others, was ahead of Luka Modric (52 points), Sadio Mane (51 points), Mohamed Salah (46 points) and Kylian Mbappe (28 points). The winner of the UEFA Footballer of the Year award will be announced on Thursday 25 August at a special ceremony in Istanbul.

See also  France will fail again in the League of Nations. Klaus hides his face in Beck Nonoo's hands

UEFA has selected the nominations for the Coach of the Year award. No big surprises

In addition to publishing the list of players nominated for the Player of the Year award, UEFA has announced who will compete for the Best Coach of the Year award in the 2021/22 season. This group included Carlo Ancelotti from Real Madrid, Pep Guardiola From Manchester City and Jurgen Klopp from Liverpool. Ancelotti won with Reality Champions League and Spanish Super Cup, Guardiola won the English Championship and reached the semi-finals of the Champions League. Liverpool led by Jurgen Klopp won the FA Cup and the Carabao Cup, became the vice-champion of England and reached the Champions League final.

For more sports content, see also

The other outstanding coaches, with the exception of the top three, are Oliver Glasner of Eintracht Frankfurt (75 points), Unai Emery of Villarreal (74 points) and Jose Mourinho of Roma (51 points).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Another person familiar with Sony’s plans confirms the killer news for PS5 owners. Horizon Forbidden West is not expected to appear on the market...


The British government has canceled a recommendation to avoid travel to and from the eight regions most affected by the Indian coronavirus variant altogether....


It looks like Tesla wants to use lasers instead of standard wipers in the future. I applied for a patent for this solution. The...


Farmer reveals government plans for CPK The farmer who issued the documents is a member of the social council of the CPK. As he...